Tuesday, December 30, 2008

Move Byach Get Out My Way

I'm in my 3rd month of unemployment and it's really starting to get to me again.
Not really in the mood to smile at people and be social. More in the mood of just telling people off who get on my nerves!

I don't like people with ulterior motives. people who just smile in your face and knowingly try to stab you in the back. People who you keep around because you have no choice or because you may need them some day so you don't want to burn any bridges. People who are so self absorbed, when you tell them how their actions bother you...just can't seem to get it. They either get it and just don't care or so blinded by their own reflection in the mirror that they can't see anyone else.

So right now I'm at the point where if someone looks at me the wrong way I'm incline to tell them off. I don't want to be bothered with anyone..I just want to sleep, exercise and be with the family that cares about me (my daughter and my bf) and screw everyone else. Tired of inviting people to stuff because I have to, or them inviting me to stuff because I invited them...Tired of people getting attitudes because I didn't call them for Christmas (in the time they would have liked) or people getting attitudes because I tell things the way I see it. If the shoe fits byach wear it, if not stop getting your panties in a bunch and get the heck over it.

If you see me walking down the street or in church or at the store and I don't say hi don't get offended it's probably not you...I just am not in the mood to smile and say hi or have shallow, self absorbed worthless conversations with anyone.. but if you say hi I will reciprocate.

No comments:

Post a Comment